National Focal Points

National Focal Points European Network INTEGRATE

Name Organisation Email Address
Roland Daamen  Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Agriculture and Consumer protection roland.daamen@mkulnv.nrw.de Schwannstr. 3, 40476 Duesseldorf
Eva Hušťáková Ministry of Agriculture and Rural development of the Slovak Republic eva.hustakova@land.gov.sk Dobrovičova 12, 812 66 Bratislava, Slovakia
Thomas Haußmann BMEL thomas.haussmann@bmel.bund.de Rochusstr. 1, 53123 Bonn
Tomáš Krejzar Ministerstvo zemědělství tomas.krejzar@mze.cz Těšnov 17, 117 05 Praha 1
Mogens Krog  Danish Nature Agency  mokro@nst.dk Forstballevej 2, DK- 7183 Randbol 
  Ministry of Agriculture and Environment Madrid Irojo@mapama.es Gran Via de San Francisco 5, 28005 Madrid
Rauno Reinberg Ministry of the Environment Estonia rauno.reinberg@envir.ee Narva mnt 7A, 15172 Talinn, Estonia 
Pentti Linnamaa Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Natural Resource Department  pentti.linnmaa@mmm.fi Hallituskatu 3, 00170 Helsinki 
Srećko Juričić Ministry of Agriculture srecko.juricic@mps.hr Planinska 2a, 10000, Zagreb
András Szepesi Ministry of Agriculture andras.szepesi@fm.gov.hu 1055 Budapest Kossuth L. tér 11.
Enrico Pompei Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry e.pompei@politicheagricole.it Via XX settembre, 00187 Roma 
Magdalena Wolicka  Department of Forestry magdalena.wolicka@mos.gov.pl Wawelska str. 52/54, 00-920 Warsaw 
Marta Gaworska Directorate General of the State Forest marta.gaworska@lasy.gov.pl Grojecka 127 Warsaw
Robert Rezonja Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food  robert.rezonja@gov.si dunajska c 22, Ljubljana
Gerben Janse Swedish Forest Agency  gerben.janse@skogsstvrelsen.se Vallgatan 8, 55183 Jönköping
Andreas Rigling  WSL  andreas.rigling@wsl.ch Zuericherstr 111, 8903 Birmensdorf
Peter Loeffler European Commission, DG Environment peter.loeffler@ec.europa.eu BU-5 05/119, B-1049 Brussels
Alfonso Gutierrez-Teira European Commission, DG Agriculture and Rural Development  alfonso.gutierrez-teira@ec.europa.eu  
Johannes Schima Head of Division III/4, Ministry of Sustainability and tourism johannes.schima@bmnt.gv.at Marxergasse 2, A-1030 Wien

 

Observer countries to the Network with contact persons

Name Organisation Email Address
Christine Farcy  Faculty of Bioscience engineering & Earth and Life Institute, University of Louvain christine.farcy@uclouvain.be Croix du Sud 2 bte L7.05.09, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Graca Rato Centro Ecologica Aplicada graca.rato@ienf.pt Tapadada Ajuda, 1349 -017 Lisboa
Marc Wagner Amenagement des bois et economie forestiere marc.wagner@ef.etat.lu 16, rue Eugene Ruppert, L-2453 Luxembourg-Ville 
Julia Garritt Forestry Commission Scotland julia.garritt@forestry.gsi.gov.uk 231 Corstorphine Road, EH12 7AT Edinburgh
Claire Morlot  French Ministry of Agriculture, Agro-food and Forestry, Forest Unit  claire.morlot@agriculture.gouv.fr 3 rue Barbet de Jouy, 75349 Paris 07 SP

 


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bonnwebs/public_html/informar.eu/includes/common.inc:2777) in /home/bonnwebs/public_html/informar.eu/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1486
Error | INFORMAR

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.