National Focal Points

National Focal Points European Network INTEGRATE

Country  Contact Person  E-mail address  Organisation Address
Austria  Johannes Schima johannes.schima@bmnt.gv.at Head of Division III/4, Ministry of Sustainability and tourism Marxergasse 2, A-1030 Wien
Croatia Srećko Juričić srecko.juricic@mps.hr Ministry of Agriculture Planinska 2a, 10000, Zagreb
Czech Republic Tomáš Krejzar tomas.krejzar@mze.cz Ministerstvo zemědělství Těšnov 17, 117 05 Praha 1
Denmark 

Current Chair 

Mogens Krog mokro@nst.dk Danish Nature Agency Forstballevej 2, DK- 7183 Randbol
England Andrew Stringer  Andrew.Stringer@forestryengland.uk Forestry England 620 Bristol Business Park, Bristol, BS16 1EJ
Estonia Rauno Reinberg rauno.reinberg@envir.ee Ministry of the Environment Estonia Narva mnt 7A, 15172 Talinn
Finland Taina Veltheim taina.veltheim@mmm.fi Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Natural Resource Department Hallituskatu 3, 00170 Helsinki 
  Pentti Linnamaa pentti.linnamaa@mmm.fi Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Natural Resource Department Hallituskatu 3, 00170 Helsinki 
Germany Roland Daamen roland.daamen@mkulnv.nrw.de Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Agriculture and Consumer protection Schwannstr. 3, 40476 Duesseldorf
  Thomas Haußmann thomas.haussmann@bmel.bund.de The Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL) Rochusstr. 1, 53123 Bonn
Hungary András Szepesi andras.szepesi@fm.gov.hu Ministry of Agriculture 1055 Budapest Kossuth L. tér 11.
Italy Enrico Pompei e.pompei@politicheagricole.it Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry Via XX settembre, 00187 Roma 
Ireland Cormac Fitzpatrick  cormac.fitzpatrick@agriculture.gov.ie Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine Agriculture House, Kildare Street Dublin 2 
Poland Magdalena Wolicka  magdalena.wolicka@mos.gov.pl Department of Forestry Wawelska str. 52/54, 00-920 Warsaw 
  Marta Gaworska marta.gaworska@lasy.gov.pl Directorate General of the State Forest Grojecka 127 Warsaw
Slovenia Simon Poljanšek Simon.Poljansek@gov.si Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food  Dunajska c 22, Ljubljana
Slovakia Eva Hušťáková eva.hustakova@land.gov.sk Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of the Slovak Republic Dobrovičova 12, 812 66 Bratislava
Spain Leopoldo Rojo Serrano lrojo@mapa.es Ministry of Agriculture and Environment Madrid Gran Via de San Francisco 5, 28005 Madrid
  José Manuel Jaquotot Saenz de Miera JMJaquotot@mapa.es Ministry of Agriculture and Environment Madrid Gran Via de San Francisco 5, 28005 Madrid
Sweeden Gerben Janse gerben.janse@skogsstyrelsen.se Swedish Forest Agency  Vallgatan 8, 55183 Jönköping
Switzerland Cristoph Dürr  Christoph.Duerr@bafu.admin.ch BAFU  Papiermühlestrasse 172, 3063 Ittigen
European Commission, DG Environment Daniel Nuijten Daniel.NUIJTEN@ec.europa.eu European Commission, DG Environment BU-5 05/119, B-1049 Brussels
European Commission, DG Agriculture and Rural Development Alfonso Gutierrez-Teira alfonso.gutierrez-teira@ec.europa.eu European Commission, DG Agriculture and Rural Development   

 

Observer countries to the Network with contact persons

Country Contact Person  E-mail address  Organisation Address
Belgium  Jean-François Plumier  jeanfrancois.plumier@spw.wallonie.be Service Public de Wallonie - Dgarne - Division de la Nature et des Forêts Avenue Jean Monnet, 12 B2A 1400 Nivelles
Portugal TBA    Centro Ecologica Aplicada Tapadada Ajuda, 1349 -017 Lisboa
Luxembourg  Marc Wagner marc.wagner@anf.etat.lu Amenagement des bois et economie forestiere 16, rue Eugene Ruppert, L-2453 Luxembourg-Ville 
Scotland  Jo O’Hara jo.o’hara@forestry.gov.scot  Scottish Forestry Silvan House,  231 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 7AT
  Julia Garritt julia.garritt@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Forestry Commission Scotland Silvan House,  231 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 7AT